South Africa Announced theirs 15 mmembers squad for Champions Trophy. De Villiers captains this team.

Morne Morkel, returning to the one-day squad after 10 months, left-arm spinner Keshab Maharaj picked up his attention for 26 wickets in 7 Tests, as an alternative to Imran Tahir, who is waiting for a day’s cricket debut.

Africa: Amla, De Kock (wicketkeeper), du Plessis, de Villiers (captain), JP Duminy, David Miller, Maurice, Colonel, Pratory, Andrey, Radda, Tahir, Behardin, Maharaj, M Morkel.