The Champions Trophy will be held in England-Wales this June.The main episode starts from 1 June. Earlier, the six teams will play in the warm-up match. The two teams will not play in a match due to the three-match ODI series between England and South Africa.

A-Group has hosted England with Australia, Bangladesh and New Zealand.

B-Group has India, Pakistan, South Africa and Sri Lanka.

Last 10 years after participating in the Champions Trophy in Bangladesh, the champions in the Champions Trophy again.




26th Oval (London) Australia vs Sri Lanka


On 27 May, Agbaston (Birmingham) Bangladesh v Pakistan


May 28th Oval (London) India vs New Zealand


May 29 at Esbjastan (Birmingham) Australia v Pakistan


May 30, Agbastan (Birmingham) New Zealand v Sri Lanka

May 31st in Oval (London) Bangladesh vs India